LIVE DATES

TOUR 2018

TONY LAW: ABSURDITY FOR THE COMMON PEOPLE

Sunday 4th March – DARLINGTON – Buy Tickets

Monday 5th March – HULL – Buy Tickets

Tuesday 6th March – LEEDS – Buy Tickets

Friday 16th March – SHEFFIELD – Buy Tickets

Tuesday 27th March – BRIGHTON – Buy Tickets

Friday 30th March – BATH – Buy Tickets

Sunday 1st April – CARDIFF – Buy Tickets

Thursday 5th April – ALDERSHOT – Buy Tickets

Thursday 12th April – CANTERBURY – Buy Tickets

Friday 13th April – BIRMINGHAM – Buy Tickets

Thursday 26th April – BELFAST – Buy Tickets

Sunday 29th April – EDINBURGH – Buy Tickets

Monday 30th April – GLASGOW – Buy Tickets

Wednesday 2nd May – SALFORD – Buy Tickets

Saturday 5th May – MACHYNLLETH – On-sale Soon

Saturday 26th May – WELLS – On-sale Soon